In den jeweiligen Verkaufsstellen ist nur ein Teil des Sortimentes erhältlich.

 

Aller Art  |  Bartholomé-Platz 3  |  7310 Bad-Ragaz  |  www.allerart-badragaz.ch

Alphabete  |  Rue de Rive 57  |  1260 Nyon

Au Canard  |  Ermitagestrasse 2  |  4144 Arlesheim

Barbara Wick  |  Neumarkt 3  |  8001 Zürich  |  www.barbarawick.ch

Bella Tola Grand Hôtel  |  St.Luc  |  www.bellatola.ch

Bluehouse  |  Steinhaldenweg 28  |  8590 Romanshorn  |  www.mybluehouse.ch

Blumenbinderei Egli  |  Herrengasse 10 6 12  |  6430 Schwyz  |  www.blumenbiderei-egli.ch

Blütentanz  |  Hauptstrasse 15  |  5024 Küttingen  |  www.bluetentanz-kuettingen.ch

Bodmenstuebli  |  Bodmen  |  3954 Leukerbad  |  www.bodmenstuebli.ch

Caractère Galerie  |  Rue des terreaux 1  |  2000 Neuchâtel  |  www.galeriecaractere.ch

Colombo Impressionen  |  Solothurnerstrasse 3  |  3303 Jegenstorf  www.colombo-impressionen.ch

Coton Vanille  |  Rue Victor-Tissot 30A  |  1630 Bulle  | www.coton-vanille.ch

Downtown Bijoux  |  Rue de Trésor  |  2000 Neuchâtel  |  www.downtown-bijoux.ch

Downtown Bijoux  |  Place du Marché 6  |  2300 la Chaux-de-Fonds  |  www.downtown-bijoux.ch

Eigen-Art  |  Marktgasse 23  |  4310 Rheinfelden  |  www.my-eigen-art.ch

Enthesis  |  Rue des Fosses 10  |  1110 Morges

Ginko  |  Bahnhofstrasse 22  |  8580 Amriswil  |  www.ginkoblumen.ch

Heimatwerk Zweisimmen  |  Lenkstrasse 12  |  3770 Zweisimmen  |  www.heimatwerk-zweisimmen.ch

Helvetisch  |  Graben 16  |  5000 Aarau  |  www.helvetis-ch.ch

Iane & Ienne  |  Güterstrasse 122  |  4053 Basel  |  www.ianeundienne.ch

Kleidergalerie  |  Leuengasse 12  |  5600 Lenzburg  |  www.kleidergalerie.ch

La Perspicace  |  1, Rue de l’Ecole de Médicine  |  1206 Genève  |  www.la-perspicace.ch

Le Troisième Acte  |  Rue Ancienne 27  |  1227 Carouge  |  www.letroisiemeacte.ch

Marchande Galerie  |  Grand-Rue 36  |  1260 Nyon  | www.galeriemarchandenyon.ch

Märtplatz Mode  |  Schulgasse 11  |  4460 Gelterkinden

Maukli’s  |  Ferrachstrasse 5  |   8630 Rüti/ZH  |  www.mauklis.ch

Nordwings  |  Amtshausgasse 6  |  4410 Liestal  |  www.nordwings.ch

Oleander  |  Kanonengasse 22  |  4410 Liestal  |  www.oleander-accessoires.ch

Puce  |  Hauptgasse 26  |  3280 Murten

Schweizer Heimatwerk  |  Zürich  |  Basel  |  www.heimatwerk.ch

Stiva Selva  |  Via Nova 61  |  7017 Flims

Süd-Wind  |  Spalenberg 51  |  4000 Basel  |  www.sued-wind.ch

Terra  |  Vordergasse 32  |  820 Schaffhausen

Tragbarmode  |  Baden  |  www.tragbarmode.ch

Zoa  |  Hauptgasse 46  |  4500 Solothurn